Dornith Doherty http://www.dornithdoherty.com The work of Dornith Doherty: 1997 - Present Fri, 14 Mar 2014 01:07:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 Archiving Eden (2008 – Present) http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/archiving-eden/ http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/archiving-eden/#comments Sun, 15 Dec 2013 15:48:05 +0000 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/option2/?p=433 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/archiving-eden/feed/ 0 Archiving Eden: The Vaults (2008 – Present) http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/vault/ http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/vault/#comments Sun, 01 Sep 2013 03:51:42 +0000 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/option2/?p=680 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/vault/feed/ 0 Triggered (2011-2013) http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/triggered-2011-2013/ http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/triggered-2011-2013/#comments Fri, 06 Aug 2010 00:15:38 +0000 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/?p=1311 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/triggered-2011-2013/feed/ 0 Rio Grande: Burnt Water/Agua Quemada (2002 – 2008) http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/rio-grande-burnt-water-agua-quemada/ http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/rio-grande-burnt-water-agua-quemada/#comments Mon, 02 Aug 2010 21:41:44 +0000 http://dornithdoherty.com/demo/?p=11 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/rio-grande-burnt-water-agua-quemada/feed/ 0 Altered Terrain (2007) http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/altered-terrain-exhibition/ http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/altered-terrain-exhibition/#comments Mon, 02 Aug 2010 21:39:40 +0000 http://dornithdoherty.com/demo/?p=9 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/altered-terrain-exhibition/feed/ 0 Temporal Screens (2003 – 2005) http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/temporal-screens/ http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/temporal-screens/#comments Mon, 05 Jul 2010 22:05:02 +0000 http://dornithdoherty.com/demo/?p=89 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/temporal-screens/feed/ 0 Featured Work http://www.dornithdoherty.com/featured/featured-work/ http://www.dornithdoherty.com/featured/featured-work/#comments Sun, 25 Apr 2010 20:33:10 +0000 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/?p=1146 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/featured/featured-work/feed/ 0 Constructed Landscapes (1997 – 2001) http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/constructed-landscapes/ http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/constructed-landscapes/#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2009 22:05:58 +0000 http://dornithdoherty.com/demo/?p=91 http://www.dornithdoherty.com/gallery/constructed-landscapes/feed/ 0